IMPEX - Contact Us

Contact Us

  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    Room No : 402-403, 4th Floor, Pragati House - 47-48,
    Nehru Place. New Delhi-110019
    CTC: Mr. Saji Mobile no.9891269273
    Tel Nos. 011 – 49202900, Direct 011 49292905
    Email ID: saji@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    SALONI PLAZA, F-6, 2ND FLOOR,
    PLOT NO..130. WARD NO.12-B, GANDHIDHAM,
    DIST, KUTCH, GUJARAT-370201
    CTC: Mr. Manoj Kumar C Nair
    Tel : 02836 231077 Mobile : 09978093201
    e:manojnair@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    G27-1ST FLOOR, CROWN PLAZA
    VAISHALI NAGAR, JAIPUR-302021
    CTC: Mr. Kamal Gupta
    Tel : 0141 5138882, MOB: +91 8107061011
    e: kamal@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    S-617, Manipal Centre
    Dickenson Road
    Bangalore-560042
    CTC: Mr. Jayachandran P.R
    Tel: 080-41510179
    Mob: 08792851311/09387126928
    e:jayachandran@impexservicesindia.com
  • Impex Services India Pvt Ltd
    Jacob’s DD Mall, I st Floor,
    Door No:-46. Oposite Central Square,
    Shenoys Junction, MG Road
    Ernakulam, Cochin -682035
    CTC: Mr. Manoj S Chennekkatta
    Tel - 0484-4019273, 4013158, 4012166, 4012165 (D)
    Mob – 9946108889
    e: manoj@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    Room no;1, Second Floor
    New No; 218, Old no.225
    Thambu Chetty Street
    Chennai - 600001.
    CTC: Mr. Shiju John
    Tel : 044-42370010, MOB:+919884845585
    e: shiju@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    HERMES ATRIUM
    304, 3rd Floor,
    B – Wing, Plot No. 57,
    Sector- 11, CBD Belapur,
    Navi Mumbai- 400 614
    CTC: Mr. Shybu Varghese
    Landline: 022 49234100 -104 Mob: +91-7045691201
    e: shybu@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    No.16, S.R. Iyer Layout, Trichy Road
    ( Near All India Radio)
    Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore – 641 045
    CTC: Mr. Murali Krishnan
    Tel: +91-422-4346442, Mob –+91 9487523958
    e: murali@impexservicesindia.com
  • IMPEX SERVICES INDIA PVT LTD
    Room No : 12- 3rd Floor
    Srinath Commercial Complex
    SD Road Secunderabad, Telengana- 500003
    CTC: MS. Beena Menon
    D: 91+040- 42203023 T: 040-42203053
    Mob : 91-9177440834
    e: beena@impexservicesindia.com